Zimbabwe vs Ireland 3rd T20 Highlights – 15 Jan 2023

Zimbabwe vs Ireland Highlights today, Sunday 15-1-2023. 3rd T20I, Harare Sports Club, Ireland tour of Zimbabwe 2023.

Toss: Zimbabwe, elected to field first.
Zimbabwe team: Tadiwanashe Marumani, Innocent Kaia, Craig Ervine (c), Wessly Madhevere, Tony Munyonga, Ryan Burl, Clive Madande †, Luke Jongwe, Wellington Masakadza, Richard Ngarava, Tendai Chatara.
Ireland team: Andy Balbirnie (c), Ross Adair, Stephen Doheny †, Harry Tector, Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Neil Rock, Ben White, Mark Adair, Fionn Hand, Barry McCarthy.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 11
Zimbabwe Won: 5
Ireland Won: 6
Zimbabwe T20I Rankings: 11th
Ireland T20I Rankings: 12th

Form guide
(last five completed Tests, most recent first)
Zimbabwe LWLLL
Ireland WLLLW

Match Timings: 11:00 AM GMT | 1:00 PM Local
Umpires – Forster Mutizwa, Langton Rusere
TV Umpire – Iknow Chabi
Match Referee – Andy Pycroft
Reserve Umpire – Christopher Phiri
Match number – T20I no. 1989

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.