Zimbabwe vs Ireland 2nd T20 Highlights – 14 Jan 2023

Zimbabwe vs Ireland Highlights today, Saturday 14-1-2023. 2nd T20I, Harare Sports Club, Ireland tour of Zimbabwe 2023.

Ireland, elected to field first.
Zimbabwe team: Craig Ervine (c), Tadiwanashe Marumani, Wesley Madhevere, Gary Ballance, Sean Williams, Ryan Burl, Clive Madande †, Brad Evans, Wellington Masakadza, Richard Ngarava, Tendai Chatara.
Ireland team: Andy Balbirnie (c), Ross Adair, Stephen Doheny †, Harry Tector, Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Tyrone Kane, Gareth Delany, Mark Adair, Fionn Hand, Barry McCarthy.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 10
Zimbabwe Won: 5
Ireland Won: 5
Zimbabwe T20I Rankings: 11th
Ireland T20I Rankings: 12th

Form guide
(last five completed Tests, most recent first)
Zimbabwe WLLLW
Ireland LLLWL

Match Timings: 11:00 AM GMT | 1:00 PM Local
Umpires – Christopher Phiri, Iknow Chabi
TV Umpire – Langton Rusere
Match Referee – Andy Pycroft
Reserve Umpire – Forster Mutizwa
Match number – T20I no. 1988

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.