UAE vs Afghanistan 3rd T20I Highlights 2024 – 2 Jan

United Arab Emirates vs Afghanistan Highlights Today, Afghanistan tour of United Arab Emirates 2024 3rd T20I (D/N), Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Tuesday 2-1-2024.

Toss: UAE chose to bat first.

United Arab Emirates team: Muhammad Waseem (c), Aryan Lakra, Vriitya Aravind, Tanish Suri †, Basil Hameed, Akif Raja, Ali Naseer, Aayan Afzal Khan, Dhruv Parashar, Muhammad Jawadullah, Junaid Siddique.
Afghanistan team: Hazratullah Zazai, Rahmanullah Gurbaz †, Ibrahim Zadran (c), Azmatullah Omarzai, Mohammad Nabi, Najibullah Zadran, Darwish Rasooli, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Qais Ahmad, Naveen-ul-Haq, Fazalhaq Farooqi.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 11
United Arab Emirates Won: 3
Afghanistan Won: 8
United Arab Emirates T20I Rankings: 10th
Afghanistan T20I Rankings: 17th

Form guide
(last five completed T20I’s, most recent first)
United Arab Emirates WLLWW
Afghanistan LWNRWW

Match Timings: 2:00 PM GMT | 6:00 PM Local
Umpires – Aasif Iqbal, Akbar Ali
TV Umpire – Shiju Sam
Match Referee – Andy Pycroft
Reserve Umpire – Suneej K Thottathil
Match number – T20I no. 2427

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Youtube

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.