SRH vs KKR IPL Highlights 2023 – May 4

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Highlights today, Thursday 4-5-2023. 47th Match (N), Indian Premier League 2023, Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad.

Toss: KKR chose to bat.
Sunrisers Hyderabad team: 1 Mayank Agarwal, 2 Abhishek Sharma, 3 Aiden Markram (capt.), 4 Heinrich Klaasen (wk), 5 Harry Brook, 6 Abdul Samad, 7 Marco Jansen, 8 Mayank Markande, 9 Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 10 Kartik Tyagi, 11 T Natarajan.
Kolkata Knight Riders team: 1 Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), 2 Jason Roy, 3 Venkatesh Iyer, 4 Nitish Rana (capt.), 5 Andre Russell, 6 Rinku Singh, 7 Sunil Narine, 8 Shardul Thakur, 9 Vaibhav Arora, 10 Harshit Rana, 11 Varun Chakaravarthy.

Head to Head In T20’s: 24
Sunrisers Hyderabad Won: 9
Kolkata Knight Riders Won: 15

Form guide
(last five completed Matches, most recent first)
Sunrisers Hyderabad WLLLW
Kolkata Knight Riders LWLLL

Match Timings: 2:00 PM GMT | 7:30 PM Local
Umpires – KN Ananthapadmanabhan, Michael Gough
TV Umpire – Saidharshan Kumar
Match Referee – Narayanan Kutty
Reserve Umpire – Parashar Joshi
Match number – IPL 2023 – 47th Match

IPL Points Table

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from iplt20

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.