SRH vs DC IPL Highlights 2023 – April 24

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals Highlights today, Monday 24-4-2023. 34th Match (N), Indian Premier League 2023, Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad.

Toss: Capitals chose to bat.
Sunrisers Hyderabad team: 1 Mayank Agarwal, 2 Heinrich Klaasen (wk), 3 Harry Brook, 4 Aiden Markram (capt), 5 Abhishek Sharma, 6 Washington Sundar, 7 Marco Jansen, 8 Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 9 Mayank Markande, 10 Umran Malik, 11 T Natarajan.
Delhi Capitals team: 1 David Warner (capt), 2 Phil Salt (wk), 3 Mitchell Marsh, 4 Sarfaraz Khan, 5 Manish Pandey, 6 Axar Patel, 7 Ripal Patel, 8 Aman Khan, 9 Anrich Nortje, 10 Kuldeep Yadav, 11 Ishant Sharma.

Head to Head In T20’s: 21
Sunrisers Hyderabad Won: 11
Delhi Capitals Won: 10

Form guide
(last five completed Matches, most recent first)
Sunrisers Hyderabad LLWWL
Delhi Capitals WLLLL

Match Timings: 2:00 PM GMT | 7:30 PM Local
Umpires – Jayaraman Madanagopal, Rod Tucker
TV Umpire – Ulhas Gandhe
Match Referee – Rajiv Seth
Reserve Umpire – Pranav Joshi
Match number – IPL 2023 – 34th Match

IPL Points Table

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from iplt20

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.