South Africa vs New Zealand Warm-Up Match Highlights – 17 Oct 2022

South Africa vs New Zealand Highlights today. Warm-Up Match, Allan Border Field, Brisbane, Monday 17-10-2022, ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022.

Toss: South Africa, elected to field first.

South Africa team: Reeza Hendricks, Rilee Rossouw, Aiden Markram, Marco Jansen, Heinrich Klaasen †, Keshav Maharaj (c), Temba Bavuma, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Bjorn Fortuin, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Wayne Parnell, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs.

New Zealand team: Finn Allen †, Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson (c), Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Michael Bracewell, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson, Tim Southee, Daryl Mitchell, Trent Boult, Devon Conway, James Neesham.

Umpires – Nitin Menon, Langton Rusere
Reserve Umpire – Ahsan Raza

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.