South Africa vs Ireland 2nd T20I Highlights – 5 August 2022

South Africa vs Ireland 2nd T20I Highlights today, Friday 5-8-2022. 2nd T20I, South Africa tour of England from County Ground, Bristol.

Toss: Ireland, elected to bowl first.

South Africa team: 1 Quinton de Kock (wk), 2 Reeza Hendricks, 3 Rassie van der Dussen 4 Aiden Markram 5 Heinrich Klaasen, 6 David Miller (capt), 7 Wayne Parnell, 8 Dwaine Pretorius, 9 Keshav Maharaj, 10 Lungi Ngidi, 11 Tabraiz Shamsi.

Ireland team: 1 Paul Stirling, 2 Andy Balbirnie (capt), 3 Lorcan Tucker, (capt) 4 Harry Tector, 5 George Dockrell, 6 Curtis Campher, 7 Gareth Delany, 8 Andrew McBrine, 9 Mark Adair, 10 Barry McCarthy, 11 Josh Little.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 4
South Africa Won: 4
Ireland Won: 0

Match Timings: 17:30 GMT | 18:30 Local
Umpires – M Burns, Paul Reynolds
TV Umpires – Martin Saggers
Match Referee – Phil Whitticase
Reserve Umpire – Roly Black
Match number – T20I no. 1724

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.