South Africa vs India 2nd T20I Highlights 2023 – 12 Dec

South Africa vs India Highlights 2023, India tour of South Africa 2023 2nd T20I (D/N), St George’s Park, Gqeberha, Tuesday 12-12-2023.

Toss: SA will bowl first.

South Africa team: Hendricks, Breetzke, Markram, Klaasen (wk), Miller, Stubbs, Jansen, Phehlukwayo, Coetzee, Williams, Shamsi
India team: Jaiswal, Gill, Tilak, Suryakumar (capt), Rinku, Jitesh (wk), Jadeja, Arshdeep, Kuldeep, Siraj, Mukesh

Head to Head In T20I’s: 25
South Africa Won: 10
India Won: 13
South Africa T20I Rankings: 6th
India T20I Rankings: 1st

Form guide
(last five completed T20I’s, most recent first)
South Africa LLLLW

Match Timings: 3:00 PM GMT | 5:00 PM Local
Umpires – Allahudien Paleker, Lubabalo Gcuma
TV Umpire – Stephen Harris
Match Referee – Chris Broad
Reserve Umpire – Bongani Jele
Match number – T20I no. 2396

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Youtube

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.