South Africa vs Bangladesh Highlights – ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2023 20th Match

SA WMN vs BD WMN Highlights today, Tuesday 21-2-2023. 20th Match, Group 1 (N), Newlands, Cape Town, ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2023.

Bangladesh Women, elected to bat first.
South Africa Women team: Laura Wolvaardt, Tazmin Brits, Marizanne Kapp, Sune Luus (c), Chloe Tryon, Anneke Bosch, Nadine de Klerk, Sinalo Jafta †, Shabnim Ismail, Ayabonga Khaka, Nonkululeko Mlaba.
Bangladesh Women team: Shamima Sultana †, Murshida Khatun, Sobhana Mostary, Nigar Sultana (c), Shorna Akter, Fargana Hoque, Nahida Akter, Lata Mondal, Fahima Khatun, Marufa Akter, Jahanara Alam.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 10
South Africa Women Won: 9
Bangladesh Women Won: 1
South Africa Women T20I Rankings: 5th
Bangladesh Women T20I Rankings: 9th

Form guide
(last five completed T20I’s, most recent first)
South Africa Women LWLWNR
Bangladesh Women LLLLL

Match Timings: 5:00 PM GMT | 7:00 PM Local
Umpires – Eloise Sheridan, Sue Redfern
TV Umpire – Vrinda Rathi
Match Referee – GS Lakshmi
Reserve Umpire – N Janani
Match number – WT20I no. 1377

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.