RCB vs DC IPL 2023 Highlights – April 15

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals Highlights today, Saturday 15-4-2023. 20th Match (D/N), Indian Premier League 2023, M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.

DC have won the toss and opted to bowl first.
Royal Challengers Bangalore team: 1 Faf du Plessis (capt), 2 Virat Kohli, 3 Mahipal Lomror, 4 Glenn Maxwell, 5 Shahbaz Ahmed, 6 Dinesh Karthik (wk), 7 Wanindu Hasaranga, 8 Harshal Patel, 9 Wayne Parnell, 10 Mohammed Siraj, 11 Vijaykumar Vyshak.
Delhi Capitals team: 1 David Warner (capt), 2 Mitchell Marsh, 3 Yash Dhull, 4 Manish Pandey, 5 Axar Patel, 6 Lalit Yadav, 7 Aman Khan, 8 Abishek Porel (wk), 9 Kuldeep Yadav, 10 Anrich Nortje, 11 Mustafizur Rahman

Head to Head In T20’s: 28
Royal Challengers Bangalore Won: 18
Delhi Capitals Won: 10

Form guide
(last five completed Tests, most recent first)
Royal Challengers Bangalore LLWLW
Delhi Capitals LLLLL

Match Timings: 10:00 AM GMT | 3:30 PM Local
Umpires – KN Ananthapadmanabhan, Saidharshan Kumar
TV Umpire – Michael Gough
Match Referee – Amit Sharma
Reserve Umpire – Abhijit Bhattacharya
Match number – IPL 2023 – 20th Match

IPL Points Table

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from iplt20

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.