Rajasthan vs Bengaluru Highlights – IPL 19th Match 2024

Watch Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bengaluru IPL 2024 Highlights today. Saturday 6-4-2024. Indian Premier League 2024 Highlights. Match will be played at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur.

Sawai Mansingh Stadium produced the good pitch today, specially for the batters. The RCB team asked to bat first and they scored 183 runs with just three wickets down. The total looks fine but if we see the wickets column of the RCB team, they still had plenty of talent were remaining. The opener of their team Virat batted beautifully with scoring 113 runs off 72 balls and he goes not out. He smoked four maximums and smashed twelve boundaries in his innings. The captain of their team Faf should have batted more freely, he faced 33 balls and scored 44 runs.

In reply, the RR team improving more and more with tournament progresses. They got fourth consecutive win today. Today their opener Yashasvi has gone with duck. It was Buttler today, who smashed four 6s and nine boundaries in his magnificent innings. He completed his innings with the strike-rate of 172.41 and also goes not out. From the other end their captain was also troubling the RCB bowlers. He scored 69 runs off 42 deliveries he faced. The RR once again got the victory very easily.

Toss: RR, elected to bowl first.

Rajasthan Royals team: 1 Yashasvi Jaiswal, 2 Jos Buttler, 3 Sanju Samson (capt & wk), 4 Riyan Parag, 5 Dhruv Jurel, 6 Shimron Hetmyer, 7 R Ashwin, 8 Trent Boult, 9 Avesh Khan, 10 Nandre Burger, 11 Yuzvendra Chahal.
Royal Challengers Bengaluru team: 1 Virat Kohli, 2 Faf du Plessis (capt), 3 Rajat Patidar, 4 Glenn Maxwell, 5 Cameron Green, 6 Dinesh Karthik (wk), 7 Saurav Chauhan, 8 Reece Topley, 9 Mayank Dagar, 10 Mohammed Siraj, 11 Yash Dayal.

Head to Head In T20’s: 31
Rajasthan Royals Won: 13
Royal Challengers Bengaluru Won: 15

Form guide
(last five completed T20’s, most recent first)
Rajasthan Royals WWWW
Royal Challengers Bengaluru LWLLL

Match Timings: 02:00 PM GMT | 07:30 PM Local
Umpires – Alex Wharf, Tapan Sharma
TV Umpire – Jayaraman Madanagopal
Match Referee – Narayanan Kutty
Reserve Umpire – Pranav Joshi
Match number – IPL 2024 Match 19

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from iplt20

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 5

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

1 thought on “Rajasthan vs Bengaluru Highlights – IPL 19th Match 2024”

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.