Quetta vs Peshawar Highlights 2023 – PSL 8 Match 9

Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi Highlights today, Monday 20-2-2023. 9th Match (N), National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan Super League 2023.

Peshawar Zalmi have won the toss and decided to bowl first.
Quetta Gladiators team: Sarfaraz Ahmed, Mohammad Hasnain, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Hafeez, Odean Smith, Iftikhar Ahmed, Martin Guptill, Wahid Bangulzai, Jason Roy, Qais Ahmed.
Peshawar Zalmi team: Babar Azam, Mohammad Haris, Saim Ayub, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Rovman Powell, Dasun Shanaka, Jimmy Neesham, Wahab Riaz, Usman Qadir, Arshad Iqbal, Sufyan Muqeem.

Head to Head In T20’s: 19
Quetta Gladiators Won: 8
Peshawar Zalmi Won: 11

Form guide
(last five completed T20, most recent first)
Quetta Gladiators WLWLL
Peshawar Zalmi LWLTW

Match Timings: 2:00 PM GMT | 7:00 PM Local
Umpires – Ruchira Palliyaguruge, Alex Wharf
TV Umpire – Ahsan Raza
Match Referee – Ali Naqvi
Reserve Umpire – Tariq Rasheed
Match number – PSL Season 8 – Match No. 9

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.