Quetta vs Multan Highlights Today – PSL 2024 30th Match

Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans Highlights today. Pakistan Super League 30th Match, Tuesday 12-3-2024. National Stadium, Karachi.

Toss: Quetta Gladiators have won the toss and will bowl.

Quetta Gladiators team: Jason Roy, Saud Shakeel, Khawaja Nafay, Rilee Rossouw (c), Omair Bin Yousuf, Laurie Evans (wk), Akeal Hosein, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Mohammad Amir, Abrar Ahmed, Usman Tariq
Multan Sultans team: Mohammad Rizwan (c & wk), Yasir Khan, Tayyab Tahir, Usman Khan, Johnson Charles, Iftikhar Ahmed, Chris Jordan, David Willey, Usama Mir, Abbas Afridi, Muhammad Ali

Head to Head In T20’s: 12
Quetta Gladiators Won: 4
Multan Sultans Won: 8

Form guide
(last five completed T20’s, most recent first)
Quetta Gladiators WLLAW
Multan Sultans LLWWW

Match Timings: 04:00 PM GMT | 09:00 PM Local
Umpires – Rashid Riaz, Richard Illingworth
TV Umpire – Chris Gaffaney
Match Referee – Ali Naqvi
Reserve Umpire – Asif Yaqoob
Match number – PSL 2024 – 30th Match

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Youtube

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 1 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.