Quetta vs Multan Highlights Today – PSL 2024 11th Match

Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans Highlights today. Pakistan Super League 11th Match, Sunday 24-2-2024. Multan Cricket Stadium.

Toss: QG Chose to bowl first.

Quetta Gladiators team: Jason Roy, Saud Shakeel, Khawaja Nafay, Rilee Rossouw (c), Sarfaraz Ahmed, Sherfane Rutherford, Akeal Hosein, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Usman Tariq, Mohammad Amir, Abrar Ahmed.
Multan Sultans team: Mohammad Rizwan (c & wk), Usman Khan, Reeza Hendricks, Tayyab Tahir, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, David Willey, Usama Mir, Aftab Ibrahim, Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Ali.

Head to Head In T20’s: 11
Quetta Gladiators Won: 4
Multan Sultans Won: 7

Form guide
(last five completed T20’s, most recent first)
Quetta Gladiators WLWWW
Multan Sultans LWWWL

Match Timings: 09:00 AM GMT | 02:00 PM Local
Umpires – Chris Gaffaney, Faisal Afridi
TV Umpire – Ruchira Palliyaguruge
Match Referee – Ali Naqvi
Reserve Umpire – Rashid Riaz
Match number – PSL 2024 – 11th Match

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Youtube

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.