Quetta vs Multan Highlights 2023 – PSL 8 Match 28

Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans Highlights today, Saturday 11-3-2023. 28th Match (N), Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Pakistan Super League 2023.

Quetta Gladiators have won the toss and decided to bowl first.
Quetta Gladiators team: Mohammad Nawaz (c), Martin Guptill, Jason Roy, Omair Bin Yousaf, Mohammad Hafeez, Iftikhar Ahmed, Umar Akmal (wk), Qais Ahmed, Umaid Asif, Naveen-ul-Haq, Aimal Khan.
Multan Sultans team: Mohammad Rizwan (c & wk), Usman Khan, Rilee Rossouw, Tim David, Kieron Pollard, Khushdil Shah, Anwar Ali, Usama Mir, Izharulhaq Naveed, Abbas Afridi, Ihsanullah.

Head to Head In T20’s: 10
Quetta Gladiators Won: 4
Multan Sultans Won: 6

Form guide
(last five T20, most recent first)
Quetta Gladiators WWLLL
Multan Sultans WLLLW

Match Timings: 2:00 PM GMT | 7:00 PM Local
Umpires – Alex Wharf, Martin Saggers
TV Umpire – Ahsan Raza
Match Referee – Ali Naqvi
Reserve Umpire – Nasir Hussain
Match number – PSL Season 8 – Match No. 28

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.