Quetta vs Islamabad Highlights Today – PSL 2024 8th Match

Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United Highlights today. Pakistan Super League 8th Match, Thursday 22-2-2024. Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.

Toss: Quetta Gladiators, elected to field first.

Quetta Gladiators team: Alex Hales, Colin Munro, Salman Ali Agha, Shadab Khan (c), Azam Khan (wk), Jordan Cox, Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Hunain Shah, Naseem Shah, Rumman Raees
Islamabad United team: Jason Roy, Saud Shakeel (vc), Khawaja Nafay, Rilee Rossouw (c), Sarfaraz Ahmed, Sherfane Rutherford, Akeal Hosein, Muhammad Wasim Jnr, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Amir, Abrar Ahmed

Head to Head In T20’s: 17
Quetta Gladiators Won: 8
Islamabad United Won: 9

Form guide
(last five completed T20’s, most recent first)
Quetta Gladiators LLLWL
Islamabad United WWLWW

Match Timings: 02:00 PM GMT | 07:00 PM Local
Umpires – Aleem Dar, Richard Illingworth
TV Umpire – Michael Gough
Match Referee – Muhammad Javed
Reserve Umpire – Tariq Rasheed
Match number – PSL 2024 – 8th Match

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Youtube

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.