Peshawar vs Multan Highlights Today – PSL 2024 9th Match

Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans Highlights today. Pakistan Super League 9th Match, Friday 23-2-2024. Multan Cricket Stadium.

Toss: Zalmi chose to bat.

Peshawar Zalmi team: Saim Ayub, Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Haris (wk), Haseeb Ullah Khan, Rovman Powell, Asif Ali, Paul Walter, Luke Wood, Arif Yaqoob, Naveen Ul Haq, Salman Irshad.
Multan Sultans team: Mohammad Rizwan (c & wk), Dawid Malan, Reeza Hendricks, Yasir Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, David Willey, Usama Mir, Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Ali, Shahnawaz Dahani.

Head to Head In T20’s: 13
Peshawar Zalmi Won: 3
Multan Sultans Won: 10

Form guide
(last five completed T20’s, most recent first)
Peshawar Zalmi WWLLL
Multan Sultans WLWWW

Match Timings: 02:00 PM GMT | 07:00 PM Local
Umpires – Chris Gaffaney, Faisal Afridi
TV Umpire – Ruchira Palliyaguruge
Match Referee – Ali Naqvi
Reserve Umpire – Abdul Muqeet
Match number – PSL 2024 – 9th Match

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Youtube

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.