Peshawar vs Islamabad Highlights Today – PSL 2024 20th Match

Peshawar vs Islamabad Highlights today. Pakistan Super League 20th Match, Monday 4-3-2024. Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium.

Toss: PZ chose to bows first.

Peshawar Zalmi team: Saim Ayub, Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Haris (wk), Tom-Kohler Cadmore, Rovman Powell, Paul Walter, Aamer Jamal, Luke Wood, Mohammad Zeeshan, Arif Yaqoob, Salman Irshad
Islamabad United team: Colin Munro, Alex Hales, Salman Ali Agha, Rumman Raees, Naseem Shah, Faheem Ashraf, Imad Wasim, Jordan Cox, Azam Khan (wk), Shadab Khan (c), Hunain Shah

Head to Head In T20’s: 22
Peshawar Zalmi Won: 12
Islamabad United Won: 10

Form guide
(last five completed T20’s, most recent first)
Peshawar Zalmi AWWWL
Islamabad United AWLLL

Match Timings: 02:00 PM GMT | 07:00 PM Local
Umpires – Asif Yaqoob, Richard Illingworth
TV Umpire – Ruchira Palliyaguruge
Match Referee – Roshan Mahanama
Reserve Umpire – Nasir Hussain
Match number – PSL 2024 – 20th Match

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Youtube

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 3 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.