Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Asia Cup Highlights – 9 Sep 2022

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka T20I Highlights today, Friday 9-9-2022. Super 4 (N), Asia Cup 2022 from Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

Pakistan will bat first after losing the toss.

Pakistan team: Rizwan (wk), Babar (capt), Fakhar, Iftikhar, Khushdil, Asif, Nawaz, Usman, Hasan, Haris, Hasnain.
Sri Lanka team: Pathum, Kusal †, Danushka, Bhanuka, Dasun (c), Dhananjaya, Hasaranga, Chamika, Maheesh, Dilshan, Pramod.

Form guide
(last five completed T20Is, most recent first)
Pakistan WWWLL
Sri Lanka WWWLW

Head to Head In T20I’s: 21
Pakistan Won: 13
Sri Lanka Won: 8

Match Timings: 14:00 GMT | 18:00 Local
Umpires – Ahmed Shah Pakteen, Anil Chaudhary
TV Umpires – Masudur Rahman
Match Referee – Andy Pycroft
Reserve Umpire – Bismillah Jan Shinwari
Match number – T20I no. 1762 – Asia Cup 2022 Super 4

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.