Pakistan vs New Zealand 5th T20 Highlights – April 24, 2023

Pakistan vs New Zealand Highlights today. 5th T20I (N), Monday 24-4-2023, New Zealand tour of Pakistan 2023, Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium.

Toss: New Zealand chose to field.
Pakistan team: Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Mohammad Haris, Saim Ayub, Shadab Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Haris Rauf, Ihsanullah
New Zealand team: Tom Latham (c & wk), Chad Bowes, Will Young, Daryl Mitchell, Mark Chapman, James Neesham, Rachin Ravindra, Adam Milne, Blair Tickner, Ish Sodhi, Henry Shipley

Head to Head In T20I’s: 33
Pakistan Won: 20
New Zealand Won: 12
Pakistan T20I Rankings: 3rd
New Zealand T20I Rankings: 5th

Form guide
(Last five matches, most recent first)
Pakistan NR-LWWW
New Zealand NRWLLW

Match Timings: 4:00 PM GMT | 9:00 PM Local
Umpires – Aleem Dar, Asif Yaqoob
TV Umpire – Rashid Riaz
Match Referee – Ali Naqvi
Reserve Umpire – Faisal Afridi
Match number – T20I no. 2049

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.