Pakistan vs New Zealand 4th T20 Highlights – April 20, 2023

Pakistan vs New Zealand Highlights today. 4th T20I (N), Thursday 20-4-2023, New Zealand tour of Pakistan 2023, Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium.

Toss: Pakistan chose to field.
Pakistan team: Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Fakhar Zaman, Saim Ayub, Shadab Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan
New Zealand team: Tom Latham (c & wk), Chad Bowes, Will Young, Daryl Mitchell, Mark Chapman, Rachin Ravindra, Adam Milne, Matt Henry, Ish Sodhi, Cole McConchie, Henry Shipley

Head to Head In T20I’s: 32
Pakistan Won: 20
New Zealand Won: 12
Pakistan T20I Rankings: 3rd
New Zealand T20I Rankings: 5th

Form guide
(Last five matches, most recent first)
Pakistan LWWWL
New Zealand WLLWW

Match Timings: 4:00 PM GMT | 9:00 PM Local
Umpires – Aleem Dar, Rashid Riaz
TV Umpire – Faisal Afridi
Match Referee – Ali Naqvi
Reserve Umpire – Asif Yaqoob
Match number – T20I no. 2048

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.