Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd T20I Highlights – 21 April 2024

Pakistan vs New Zealand Highlights today. Sunday 21-4-2024. New Zealand tour of Pakistan 2024 3rd T20I, Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium.

Toss: New Zealand chose to field.
Pakistan team: Babar Azam (c), Saim Ayub, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Usman Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Muhammad Irfan Niazi, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Abbas Afridi, Abrar Ahmed.
New Zealand team: Michael Bracewell (c), Mark Chapman, Jacob Duffy, Zak Foulkes, Dean Foxcroft, Cole McConchie, James Neesham, Will O’Rourke, Tim Robinson, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 41
Pakistan Won: 22
New Zealand Won: 17
Pakistan T20I Rankings: 5th
New Zealand T20I Rankings: 4th

Form guide
(last five completed Tests, most recent first)
Pakistan LLLWW
New Zealand LLLLL

Match Timings: 02:30 PM GMT | 07:30 PM Local
Umpires – Ahsan Raza, Asif Yaqoob
TV Umpire – Rashid Riaz
Match Referee – Andy Pycroft
Reserve Umpire – Aleem Dar
Match number – T20I no. 2581

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Youtube

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 3.3 / 5. Vote count: 6

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.