Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd T20 Highlights – April 17, 2023

Pakistan vs New Zealand Highlights today. 3rd T20I (N), Monday 17-4-2023, New Zealand tour of Pakistan 2023, Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.

New Zealand have won the toss and they will bat first.
Pakistan team: Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Fakhar Zaman, Saim Ayub, Shadab Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Haris Rauf, Naseem Shah
New Zealand team: Tom Latham (c & wk), Chad Bowes, Will Young, Daryl Mitchell, Mark Chapman, James Neesham. Rachin Ravindra, Adam Milne, Matt Henry, Ish Sodhi, Ben Lister

Head to Head In T20I’s: 31
Pakistan Won: 20
New Zealand Won: 11
Pakistan T20I Rankings: 3rd
New Zealand T20I Rankings: 5th

Form guide
(Last five matches, most recent first)
Pakistan WWWLL
New Zealand LLWWT

Match Timings: 4:00 PM GMT | 9:00 PM Local
Umpires – Ahsan Raza, Faisal Afridi
TV Umpire – Aleem Dar
Match Referee – Ali Naqvi
Reserve Umpire – Rashid Riaz
Match number – T20I no. 2047

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

1 thought on “Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd T20 Highlights – April 17, 2023”

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.