Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Highlights – 13 Jan 2023

Pakistan vs New Zealand Highlights today. 3rd ODI, National Stadium, Karachi, Friday 13-1-2023, New Zealand tour of Pakistan 2022/23.

Pakistan win the toss and bat first.
Pakistan team: 1 Fakhar Zaman, 2 Shan Masood, 3 Babar Azam (capt), 4 Mohammad Rizwan (wk), 5 Haris Sohail, 6 Agha Salman, 7 Mohammad Nawaz, 8 Usama Mir, 9 Mohammad Wasim Jr, 10 Mohammad Hasnain, 11 Haris Rauf
New Zealand team: 1 Finn Allen, 2 Devon Conway, 3 Kane Williamson (capt), 4 Daryl Mitchell, 5 Tom Latham (wk), 6 Glenn Phillips, 7 Michael Bracewell, 8 Mitchell Santner, 9 Ish Sodhi, 10 Tim Southee, 11 Lockie Ferguson

Head to Head In ODI’s: 109
Pakistan Won: 56
New Zealand Won: 49
Pakistan ODI Rankings: 5th
New Zealand ODI Rankings: 1st

Form guide
(Last five completed matches, most recent first)
Pakistan LWWWW
New Zealand WLWLL

Match Timings: 9:30 AM GMT | 2:30 PM Local
Umpires – Ahsan Raza, Aleem Dar
TV Umpire – Rashid Riaz
Match Referee – David Boon
Reserve Umpire – Faisal Afridi
Match number – ODI no. 4504

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.