Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd T20I Highlights – 20 April 2024

Pakistan vs New Zealand Highlights today. Saturday 20-4-2024. New Zealand tour of Pakistan 2024 2nd T20I, Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium.

The all fans of the Pakistan cricket from all around the world were waiting to watch the bowling performance of Pakistan in the first match against New Zealand at Rawalpindi. And the show has started after the start and stop rain interruptions but still it was limited to two bowls from the Shaheen Shah Afridi and he dismissed Tim Robinson’s wicket on the second ball he bowled and again the rain started falling again and it continues.

Toss: Pakistan have won the toss and chosen to bowl first.
Pakistan team: Babar Azam (c), Saim Ayub, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Usman Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Muhammad Irfan Khan, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Amir, Abrar Ahmed.
New Zealand team: Michael Bracewell (c), Mark Chapman, Jacob Duffy, Dean Foxcroft, Ben Lister, Cole McConchie, James Neesham, Tim Robinson, Ben Sears, Tim Seifert (wk), Ish Sodhi.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 40
Pakistan Won: 21
New Zealand Won: 17
Pakistan T20I Rankings: 5th
New Zealand T20I Rankings: 4th

Form guide
(last five completed Tests, most recent first)
Pakistan LLLLW
New Zealand WLLLL

Match Timings: 02:30 PM GMT | 07:30 PM Local
Umpires – Aleem Dar, Asif Yaqoob
TV Umpire – Ahsan Raza
Match Referee – Andy Pycroft
Reserve Umpire – Faisal Afridi
Match number – T20I no. 2579

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Youtube

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4.8 / 5. Vote count: 133

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.