Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st T20I Highlights – 18 April 2024

Pakistan vs New Zealand Highlights today. Thursday 18-4-2024. New Zealand tour of Pakistan 2024 1st T20I, Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium.

Toss: ?
Pakistan team: Babar Azam (c), Abbas Afridi, Abrar Ahmed, Azam Khan †, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Irfan Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Rizwan †, Naseem Shah, Saim Ayub, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Usama Mir, Usman Khan, Zaman Khan.
New Zealand team: Michael Bracewell (c), Tom Blundell †, Mark Chapman, Josh Clarkson, Jacob Duffy, Zakary Foulkes, Dean Foxcroft, Ben Lister, Cole McConchie, James Neesham, William O’Rourke, Tim Robinson, Ben Sears, Tim Seifert †, Ish Sodhi.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 39
Pakistan Won: 21
New Zealand Won: 17
Pakistan T20I Rankings: 5th
New Zealand T20I Rankings: 4th

Form guide
(last five completed Tests, most recent first)
Pakistan LLLLW
New Zealand WLLLL

Match Timings: 02:00 PM GMT | 07:00 PM Local
Umpires – Ahsan Raza, Aleem Dar
TV Umpire – Faisal Afridi
Match Referee – Andy Pycroft
Reserve Umpire – Rashid Riaz
Match number – T20I no. 2575

Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st T20I Washed Out.

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Youtube

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 3.4 / 5. Vote count: 5

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.