Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st ODI Highlights – April 27, 2023

Pakistan vs New Zealand Highlights today. 1st ODI (D/N), Thursday 27-4-2023, New Zealand tour of Pakistan 2023, Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium.

Pakistan have won the toss and they have elected to bowl first.
Pakistan team: Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam (c), Shan Masood, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Agha Salman, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf.
New Zealand team: Chad Bowes, Will Young, Daryl Mitchell, Tom Latham (c & wk), Mark Chapman, Henry Nicholls, Rachin Ravindra, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi, Matt Henry, Blair Tickner.

Head to Head In ODI’s: 110
Pakistan Won: 56
New Zealand Won: 50
Pakistan ODI Rankings: 5th
New Zealand ODI Rankings: 2nd

Form guide
(Last five matches, most recent first)
Pakistan LLWWW
New Zealand WWLL-

Match Timings: 10:30 AM GMT | 3:30 PM Local
Umpires – Ahsan Raza, Aleem Dar
TV Umpire – Rashid Riaz
Match Referee – Ali Naqvi
Reserve Umpire – Chris Broad
Match number – ODI no. 4569

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

1 thought on “Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st ODI Highlights – April 27, 2023”

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.