Pakistan vs Ireland Highlights – ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2023 10th Match

PAK WMN vs IRE WMN Highlights today, Wednesday 15-10-2023. 10th Match (N), Group 2, Newlands, Cape Town, ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2023.

Toss: IRE WMN chose to field.
Pakistan Women team: 1 Muneeba Ali, 2 Javeria Khan, 3 Bismah Maroof (capt.), 4 Nida Dar, 5 Ayesha Naseem, 6 Aliya Riaz, 7 Fatima Sana, 8 Aimant Anwer, 9 Tuba Hassan, 10 Nashra Sandhu, 11 Sadiq Iqbal.
Ireland Women team: 1 Amy Hunter, 2 Gaby Lewis, 3 Orla Prendergast, 4 Laura Delany (capt.), 5 Eimear Richardson, 6 Louise Little, 7 Mary Waldron (wk), 8 Leah Paul, 9 Arlene Kelly, 10 Cara Murray, 11 Jane Maguire.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 18
Pakistan Women Won: 14
Ireland Women Won: 4
Pakistan Women T20I Rankings: 7th
Ireland Women T20I Rankings: 10th

Form guide
(last five completed T20I’s, most recent first)
Pakistan Women LLLL-
Ireland Women LWLWL

Match Timings: 5:00 PM GMT | 7:00 PM Local
Umpires – Claire Polosak, N Janani
TV Umpire – Eloise Sheridan
Match Referee – Michell Pereira
Reserve Umpire – Nimali Perera
Match number – WT20I no. 1365

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.