New Zealand vs West Indies 3rd ODI Highlights – 21 Aug 2022

New Zealand vs West Indies 3rd ODI Highlights today, Sunday 21-8-2022. 3rd ODI (D/N), New Zealand tour of West Indies from Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados.

Toss: New Zealand chose to field.
New Zealand team: 1 Martin Guptill, 2 Finn Allen, 3 Devon Conway, 4 Tom Latham (capt, wk), 5 Daryl Mitchell, 6 James Neesham, 7 Michael Bracewell, 8 Mitchell Santner, 9 Tim Southee, 10 Lockie Ferguson, 11 Trent Boult
West Indies team: 1 Shai Hope (wk), 2 Kyle Mayers, 3 Shamarh Brooks, 4 Brandon King, 5 Nicholas Pooran (capt), 6 Keacy Carty, 7 Jason Holder, 8 Akeal Hosein, 9 Yannic Cariah, 10 Alzarri Joseph, 11 Kevin Sinclair

Head to Head In ODI’s: 67
New Zealand Won: 29
West Indies Won: 31

Match Timings: 18:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
Umpires – Joel Wilson, Leslie Reifer
TV Umpire – Gregory Brathwaite
Match Referee – Richie Richardson
Reserve Umpire – Nigel Duguid
Match number – ODI no. 4456

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Youtube

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

4 thoughts on “New Zealand vs West Indies 3rd ODI Highlights – 21 Aug 2022”

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.