New Zealand vs UAE 2nd T20I Highlights – 19th August 2023

New Zealand vs United Arab Emirates 2nd T20I Highlights 2023, Saturday 19-8-2023. New Zealand tour of United Arab Emirates 2023, Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

Toss: U.A.E. chose to field.
New Zealand team: Tim Seifert, Chad Bowes, Dane Cleaver (wk), Mark Chapman, Mitchell Santner, James Neesham, Rachin Ravindra, Cole McConchie, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Southee (c), Ben Lister
United Arab Emirates team: Muhammad Waseem (c), Aryansh Sharma (wk), Vriitya Aravind, Asif Khan, Ansh Tandon, Basil Hameed, Ali Naseer, Aayan Khan, Mohammed Faraazuddin, Muhammad Jawadullah, Zahoor Khan

Head to Head In T20I’s: 1
New Zealand Won: 1
United Arab Emirates Won: 0
New Zealand T20I Rankings: 3rd
United Arab Emirates T20I Rankings: 16th

Form guide
(last five completed T20I’s, most recent first)
New Zealand WWWLL
United Arab Emirates LLWLW

Match Timings: 2 PM GMT | 6 PM Local
Umpires – Aasif Iqbal, Shiju Sam
TV Umpire – Akbar Ali
Match Referee – Andy Pycroft
Reserve Umpire – Suneej K Thottathil
Match number – T20I no. 2203

Extended Highlights

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.