New Zealand vs Sri Lanka T20 World Cup Highlights – 29 Oct 2022

New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Highlights today. 27th Match, Group 1 (N), Sydney Cricket Ground, Saturday 29-10-2022, ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022.

Toss: New Zealand chose to bat.
New Zealand team: 1 Finn Allen, 2 Devon Conway (wk), 3 Kane Williamson (capt.), 4 Glenn Phillips, 5 Daryl Mitchell, 6 Jimmy Neesham, 7 Mitchell Santner, 8 Ish Sodhi, 9 Tim Southee, 10 Lockie Ferguson, 11 Trent Boult
Sri Lanka team: 1 Kusal Mendis (wk), 2 Pathum Nissanka, 3 Dhananjaya de Silva, 4 Charith Asalanka, 5 Bhanuka Rajapaksa, 6 Dasun Shanaka (capt), 7 Wanindu Hasaranga, 8 Chamika Karunaratne, 9 Maheesh Theekshana, 10 Kasun Rajitha, 11 Lahiru Kumara

Head to Head In T20I’s: 19
New Zealand Won: 10
Sri Lanka Won: 8
New Zealand T20I Rankings: 5th
Sri Lanka T20I Rankings: 8th

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 Points Table

Form guide
(last five completed Tests, most recent first)
New Zealand WLWWW
Sri Lanka LWWWL

Match Timings: 08:00 AM GMT | 07:00 PM Local
Umpires – Michael Gough, Paul Wilson
TV Umpire – Ahsan Raza
Match Referee – Andy Pycroft
Reserve Umpire – Rod Tucker
Match number – T20I no. 1850

Short highlights video

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Facebook

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.