New Zealand vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI Highlights – March 31, 2023

New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Highlights today. 3rd ODI (D/N), Seddon Park, Hamilton, Friday 31-3-2023, Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand 2023.

Sri Lanka have won the toss and opted to bat first!
New Zealand team: 1 Tom Blundell, 2 Chad Bowes, 3 Will Young, 4 Daryl Mitchell, 5 Tom Latham (capt.)(wk), 6 Henry Nicholls, 7 Rachin Ravindra, 8 Henry Shipley, 9 Matt Henry, 10 Ish Sodhi, 11 Blair Tickner
Sri Lanka team: 1 Pathum Nissanka, 2 Nuwanidu Fernando, 3 Kusal Mendis (wk), 4 Angelo Mathews, 5 Charith Asalanka, 6 Dhananjaya de Silva, 7 Dasun Shanaka (capt,), 8 Chamika Karunaratne, 9 Wanindu Hasaranga, 10, Kasun Rajitha, 11 Lahiru Kumara

Head to Head In ODI’s: 101
New Zealand Won: 50
Sri Lanka Won: 41
New Zealand ODI Rankings: 3rd
Sri Lanka ODI Rankings: 8th

Form guide
(Last five matches, most recent first)
New Zealand WWWWW
Sri Lanka LLLLW

Match Timings: 1:00 AM GMT | 2:00 PM Local
Umpires – Chris Brown, Wayne Knights
TV Umpire – Shaun Haig
Match Referee – Jeff Crowe
Reserve Umpire – Kim Cotton
Match number – ODI no. 4557

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.