New Zealand vs South Africa 2nd Test Day 1 Highlights – 13 February 2024

New Zealand vs South Africa Highlights today. 2nd Test, Tuesday 13-2-2024. South Africa tour of New Zealand 2024, Seddon Park, Hamilton.

Toss: South Africa chose to bat.

New Zealand team: 1 Tom Latham, 2 Devon Conway, 3 Kane Williamson, 4 Rachin Ravindra, 5 Will Young, 6 Tom Blundell (wk), 7 Glenn Phillips, 8 Matt Henry, 9 Tim Southee (capt), 10 Neil Wagner, 11 Will O’Rourke.
South Africa team: 1 Neil Brand (capt), 2 Clyde Fortuin, 3 Raynard van Tonder 4 Zubayr Hamza, 5 David Bedingham, 6 Keegan Peterson, 7 Ruan de Swardt, 8 Shaun von Berg, 9 Dane Piedt, 10 Tshepo Moreki, 11 Dane Paterson.

Head to Head In Test’s: 48
New Zealand Won: 6
South Africa Won: 26
New Zealand Test Rankings: 5th
South Africa Test Rankings: 4th

Form guide
(last five matches, most recent first)
New Zealand WWWWL
South Africa LDWWW

Match Timings: 10:00 PM | 11:00 AM Local
Umpires – Ahsan Raza, Richard Illingworth
TV Umpire – Richard Kettleborough
Match Referee – Javagal Srinath
Reserve Umpire – Kim Cotton
Match number – Test no. 2529

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.