New Zealand vs Pakistan 5th T20I Highlights – 21 January 2024

New Zealand vs Pakistan Highlights today. 5th T20I, Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2024 Sunday 21-1-2024. Hagley Oval, Christchurch.

Toss: Pakistan chose to bat.

New Zealand team: Finn Allen, Rachin Ravindra, Tim Seifert (wk), Will Young, Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Mitchell Santner (c), , Ish Sodhi, Matt Henry, Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson.
Pakistan team: Shaheen Afridi (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Haseebullah Khan, Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Sahibzada Farhan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Usama Mir, Abbas Afridi, Zaman Khan.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 38
New Zealand Won: 17
Pakistan Won: 20
New Zealand T20I Rankings: 3rd
Pakistan T20I Rankings: 4th

Form guide
(last five completed Tests, most recent first)
New Zealand WWWWW
Pakistan LLLLNR

Match Timings: 6:10 AM GMT | 07:10 PM Local
Umpires – Chris Brown, Wayne Knights
TV Umpire – Kim Cotton
Match Referee – Jeff Crowe
Reserve Umpire – Shaun Haig
Match number – T20I no. 2438

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.