New Zealand vs Pakistan 4th T20I Highlights – 19 January 2024

New Zealand vs Pakistan Highlights today. 4th T20I, Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2024 Friday 19-1-2024. Hagley Oval, Christchurch.

Toss: NZ chose to bowl first.

New Zealand team: Finn Allen, Tim Seifert (wk), Will Young, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Philipps, Mark Chapman, Mitchell Santner (c), Adam Milne, Matthew Henry, Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson.
Pakistan team: M Rizwan (wk), Saim Ayub, Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Sahibzada Farhan, Iftikhar Ahmed, M. Nawaz, Shaheen Afridi (c), M. Wasim, Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 37
New Zealand Won: 16
Pakistan Won: 20
New Zealand T20I Rankings: 3rd
Pakistan T20I Rankings: 4th

Form guide
(last five completed Tests, most recent first)
New Zealand WWWWW
Pakistan LLLNRL

Match Timings: 6:10 AM GMT | 07:10 PM Local
Umpires – Shaun Haig, Wayne Knights
TV Umpire – Chris Brown
Match Referee – Jeff Crowe
Reserve Umpire – Kim Cotton
Match number – T20I no. 2437

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.