New Zealand vs Pakistan 3rd T20I Highlights – 14 January 2024

New Zealand vs Pakistan Highlights today. 3rd T20I, Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2024 Wednesday 17-1-2024. University Oval, Dunedin.

Toss: Pakistan chose to bowl first.

New Zealand team: Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Tim Seifert (wk), Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Mitchell Santner (c), Matthew Henry, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson.
Pakistan team: Mohammad Rizwan (vc), Saim Ayub, Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Azam Khan (wk), Mohammad Nawaz, Shaheen Afridi (c), Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 36
New Zealand Won: 15
Pakistan Won: 20
New Zealand T20I Rankings: 3rd
Pakistan T20I Rankings: 4th

Form guide
(last five completed Tests, most recent first)
New Zealand WWWWL
Pakistan LLNRLW

Match Timings: 12:30 AM GMT | 01:00 PM Local
Umpires – Chris Brown, Shaun Haig
TV Umpire – Kim Cotton
Match Referee – Jeff Crowe
Reserve Umpire – Wayne Knights
Match number – T20I no. 2434

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.