New Zealand vs Pakistan 2nd T20I Highlights 2024 – 14 January

New Zealand vs Pakistan Highlights today. 2nd T20I (N), Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2024 Sunday 14-1-2024. Seddon Park, Hamilton.

Toss: Pakistan chose to field.

New Zealand team: Finn Allen, Devon Conway (wk), Kane Williamson (c), Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Ben Sears.
Pakistan team: M Rizwan, Saim Ayub, Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Azam Khan (wk), Aamir Jamal, Usama Mir (Debut), Shaheen Afridi (c), Abbas Afridi (Debut), Haris Rauf.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 35
New Zealand Won: 14
Pakistan Won: 20
New Zealand T20I Rankings: 3rd
Pakistan T20I Rankings: 4th

Form guide
(last five completed Tests, most recent first)
New Zealand WWWLNR
Pakistan LNRLWL

Match Timings: 6:10 AM GMT | 7:10 PM Local
Umpires – Kim Cotton, Wayne Knights
TV Umpire – Shaun Haig
Match Referee – Jeff Crowe
Reserve Umpire – Chris Brown
Match number – T20I no. 2430

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.