New Zealand vs Ireland T20 World Cup Highlights – 4 Nov 2022

New Zealand vs Ireland Highlights today. 37th Match, Group 1, Adelaide Oval, Friday 4-11-2022, ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022.

Ireland win toss and will bowl first.
Pakistan team: 1 Finn Allen, 2 Devon Conway (wk), 3 Kane Williamson, 4 Glenn Phillips, 5 Daryl Mitchell, 6 James Neesham, 7 Mitchell Santner, 8 Tim Southee, 9 Ish Sodhi, 10 Trent Boult, 11 Lockie Ferguson.
Ireland team: 1 Paul Stirling, 2 Andy Balbirnie (capt), 3 Lorcan Tucker(wk), 4 Harry Tector, 5 Curtis Campher, 6 George Dockrell, 7 Gareth Delany, 8 Mark Adair, 9 Fionn Hand, 10 Barry McCarthy, 11 Josh Little.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 4
New Zealand Won: 4
Ireland Won: 0
New Zealand T20I Rankings: 5th
Ireland T20I Rankings: 12th

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 Points Table

Form guide
(last five completed T20I’s, most recent first)
New Zealand LWWLW
Ireland LWLWW

Match Timings: 04:00 AM GMT | 02:30 PM Local
Umpires – Kumar Dharmasena, Richard Illingworth
TV Umpire – Aleem Dar
Match Referee – Ranjan Madugalle
Reserve Umpire – Adrian Holdstock
Match number – T20I no. 1862

Short highlights video

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Facebook

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.