New Zealand vs Bangladesh T20 Highlights – 12 Oct 2022

New Zealand vs Bangladesh T20I Highlights today, Wednesday 12-10-2022. 5th Match New Zealand T20I Tri-Series 2022, Hagley Oval, Christchurch.

Bangladesh, elected to field first.
New Zealand team: Devon Conway, Finn Allen, Martin Guptill, Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, James Neesham, Michael Bracewell, Ish Sodhi, Adam Milne, Tim Southee (C), Trent Boult
Bangladesh team: Najmul Hossain Shanto, Soumya Sarkar, Litton Das, Shakib al Hasan (C), Afid Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Yasir Ali, Mohammad Saifuddin, Ebadot Hossain, Shoriful Islam

Head to Head In T20I’s: 16
New Zealand Won: 13
Bangladesh Won: 3
New Zealand T20I Rankings: 5th
Bangladesh T20I Rankings: 9th

Form guide
(last five completed Tests, most recent first)
New Zealand WLLWW
Bangladesh LLWWL

Match Timings: 2:00 AM GMT | 3:00 PM Local
Umpires – Alex Wharf, Shaun Haig
TV Umpire – Wayne Knights
Match Referee – Jeff Crowe
Reserve Umpire – John Dempsey
Match number – T20I no. 1816

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.