New Zealand vs Bangladesh 2nd ODI Highlights 2023 – 20th Dec

New Zealand vs Bangladesh Highlights 2023, Bangladesh tour of New Zealand 2023 2nd ODI, Saxton Oval, Nelson, Wednesday 20-12-2023.

Toss: New Zealand, elected to field first.

New Zealand team: New Zealand: Will Young, Rachin Ravindra, Henry Nicholls, Tom Latham (C), Tom Blundell (WK), Mark Chapman, Josh Clarkson, Adam Milne, A Ashok, Jacob Duffy and Will O’Rourke.
Bangladesh team: Anamul Haque, Soumya Sarkar, Najmul Hossain Shanto(C), Litton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim(WK), Towhid Hridoy, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Rishad Hossain, Shoriful Islam, Hasan Mahmud, Tanzim Hasan Sakib.

Head to Head In ODI’s: 43
New Zealand Won: 32
Bangladesh Won: 10
New Zealand ODI Rankings: 5th
Bangladesh ODI Rankings: 8th

Form guide
(last five completed ODI’s, most recent first)
New Zealand LLWLW
Bangladesh LLWLL

Match Timings: 10:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM Local
Umpires – Alex Wharf, Shaun Haig
TV Umpire – Rod Tucker
Match Referee – Jeff Crowe
Reserve Umpire – Chris Brown
Match number – ODI no. 4714

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.