New Zealand vs Bangladesh 1st T20I Highlights 2023 – 27th Dec

New Zealand vs Bangladesh Highlights Today, Bangladesh tour of New Zealand 2023 1st T20I (N), McLean Park, Napier, Wednesday 27-12-2023.

Toss: BD chose to bowl first.

New Zealand team: Tim Seifert (wk), Finn Allen, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner (c), Adam Milne, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Ben Sears
Bangladesh team: Litton Das (wk), Soumya Sarkar, Najmul Hossain Shanto (c), Rony Talukdar, Towhid Hridoy, Afif Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Rishad Hossain, Shoriful Islam, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Mustafizur Rahman

Head to Head In T20I’s: 17
New Zealand Won: 14
Bangladesh Won: 3
New Zealand T20I Rankings: 3rd
Bangladesh T20I Rankings: 9th

Form guide
(last five completed T20I’s, most recent first)
New Zealand WLLWW
Bangladesh WWWLW

Match Timings: 6:10 AM GMT | 7:10 PM Local
Umpires – Shaun Haig, Wayne Knights
TV Umpire – Chris Brown
Match Referee – Jeff Crowe
Reserve Umpire – Kim Cotton
Match number – T20I no. 2422

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.