New Zealand vs Bangladesh 1st ODI Highlights 2023 – 17th Dec

New Zealand vs Bangladesh Highlights 2023, Bangladesh tour of New Zealand 2023 1st ODI, University Oval, Dunedin, Sunday 17-12-2023.

Bangladesh won the toss and elected to field

New Zealand team: Will Young, Rachin Ravindra, Henry Nicholls, Tom Latham (capt), Tom Blundell, Mark Chapman, Josh Clarkson, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi, Jacob Duffy and Will O’Rourke.
Bangladesh team: Najmul Hossain Shanto (capt), Litton Das, Anamul Haque, Towhid Hridoy, Afif Hossain, Mushfiqur Rahim (keeper), Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mustafizur Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Hasan Mahmud and Shoriful Islam.

Head to Head In ODI’s: 42
New Zealand Won: 31
Bangladesh Won: 10
New Zealand ODI Rankings: 5th
Bangladesh ODI Rankings: 8th

Form guide
(last five completed ODI’s, most recent first)
New Zealand LLLWL
Bangladesh LLLWL

Match Timings: 10:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM Local
Umpires – Chris Brown, Rod Tucker
TV Umpire – Alex Wharf
Match Referee – Jeff Crowe
Reserve Umpire – Shaun Haig
Match number – ODI no. 4711

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.