New Zealand vs Australia 3rd T20I Highlights – 25 February 2024

New Zealand vs Australia Highlights Today. Australia tour of New Zealand 2024 3rd T20I, Eden Park, Auckland, Sunday 25-2-2024.

Toss: New Zealand, elected to field first.

New Zealand team: 1 Finn Allen, 2 Will Young, 3 Tim Seifert (wk), 4 Glenn Phillips, 5 Mark Chapman, 6 Josh Clarkson, 7 Mitch Santner (capt), 8 Adam Milne, 9 Ish Sodhi, 10 Trent Boult, 11 Ben Sears.
Australia team: 1 Steven Smith, 2 Travis Head, 3 Matt Short, 4 Glenn Maxwell, 5 Josh Inglis, 6 Tim David, 7 Matthew Wade (capt, wk), 8 Mitch Starc, 9 Nathan Ellis, 10 Adam Zampa, 11 Spencer Johnson.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 18
New Zealand Won: 6
Australia Won: 12
New Zealand T20I Rankings: 2nd
Australia T20I Rankings: 4th

Form guide
(Last five completed T20I’s, most recent first)
New Zealand LLWWW
Australia WWLLW

Match Timings: 12:00 AM GMT | 1:00 PM Local
Umpires – Chris Brown, Wayne Knights
TV Umpire – Shaun Haig
Match Referee – Ranjan Madugalle
Reserve Umpire – Kim Cotton
Match number – T20I no. 2484

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.