New Zealand vs Australia 2nd T20I Highlights – 23 February 2024

New Zealand vs Australia Highlights Today. Australia tour of New Zealand 2024 2nd T20I (N), Eden Park, Auckland, Friday 23-2-2024.

Toss: NZ opt to bowl.

New Zealand team: 1 Finn Allen, 2 Devon Conway (wk), 3 Will Young, 4 Glenn Phillips, 5 Mark Chapman, 6 Josh Clarkson, 7 Mitch Santner (capt), 8 Adam Milne, 9 Lockie Ferguson, 10 Trent Boult, 11 Ben Sears.
Australia team: 1 Travis Head, 2 Steven Smith, 3 Mitchell Marsh (capt), 4 Glenn Maxwell, 5 Josh Inglis, 6 Tim David, 7 Matthew Wade (wk), 8 Pat Cummins, 9 Nathan Ellis, 10 Adam Zampa, 11 Josh Hazlewood.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 17
New Zealand Won: 6
Australia Won: 11
New Zealand T20I Rankings: 2nd
Australia T20I Rankings: 4th

Form guide
(Last five completed T20I’s, most recent first)
New Zealand LWWWW
Australia WLLWW

Match Timings: 6:10 AM GMT | 7:10 PM Local
Umpires – Chris Brown, Shaun Haig
TV Umpire – Kim Cotton
Match Referee – Ranjan Madugalle
Reserve Umpire – Wayne Knights
Match number – T20I no. 2483

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.