Multan vs Quetta Highlights 2023 – PSL 8 Match 3

Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators Highlights today, Wednesday 15-10-2023. 3rd Match (N), Multan Cricket Stadium, Pakistan Super League 2023.

Sultans chose to field.
Multan Sultans team: Mohammad Rizwan(c & wk), Shan Masood, Rilee Rossouw, David Miller, Kieron Pollard, Khushdil Shah, Akeal Hosein, Usama Mir, Sameen Gul, Abbas Afridi, Ihsanullah
Quetta Gladiators team: Sarfaraz Ahmed(c & wk), Jason Roy, Wahid Bagulzai, Martin Guptill, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Hafeez, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Nuwan Thushara.

Head to Head In T20’s: 9
Multan Sultans Won: 5
Quetta Gladiators Won: 4

Form guide
(last five completed T20, most recent first)
Multan Sultans LLWWW
Quetta Gladiators WLLLW

Match Timings: 1:00 PM GMT | 6:00 PM Local
Umpires – Asif Yaqoob, Faisal Afridi
TV Umpire – Martin Saggers
Match Referee – Mohammed Anees
Reserve Umpire – Shozab Raza
Match number – PSL Season 8 – Match No. 3

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.