Multan vs Peshawar Highlights Today – PSL 2024 21st Match

Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi Highlights today. Pakistan Super League 21st Match, Tuesday 5-3-2024. Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium.

Toss: PZ will bat first.

Multan Sultans team: Mohammad Rizwan (c & wk), Reeza Hendricks, Dawid Malan, Tayyab Tahir, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Chris Jordan, David Willey, Usama Mir, Aftab Ibrahim, Mohammad Ali
Peshawar Zalmi team: Saim Ayub, Babar Azam (c), Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Haseebullah Khan (wk), Rovman Powell, Asif Ali, Aamer Jamal, Luke Wood, Naveen-ul-Haq, Mehran Mumtaz, Salman Irshad

Head to Head In T20’s: 14
Multan Sultans Won: 10
Peshawar Zalmi Won: 4

Form guide
(last five completed T20’s, most recent first)
Multan Sultans WWWLW
Peshawar Zalmi LAWWW

Match Timings: 02:00 PM GMT | 07:00 PM Local
Umpires – Alex Wharf, Richard Illingworth
TV Umpire – Ruchira Palliyaguruge
Match Referee – Roshan Mahanama
Reserve Umpire – Nasir Hussain
Match number – PSL 2024 – 21st Match

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Youtube

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4.5 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.