Multan vs Karachi Highlights 2023 – PSL 8 Match 11

Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings Highlights today, Wednesday 22-2-2023. 11th Match (N), Multan Cricket Stadium, Pakistan Super League 2023.

Toss: Kings chose to field.
Multan Sultans team: Shan Masood, Mohammad Rizwan (c & wk), Rilee Rossouw, David Miller, Kieron Pollard, Khushdil Shah, Carlos Brathwaite, Usama Mir, Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Illyas, Ihsanullah.
Karachi Kings team: Matthew Wade (wk), James Vince, Haider Ali, Shoaib Malik, Irfan Khan, Imad Wasim (c), Ben Cutting, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Umar, Imran Tahir, Akif Javed.

Head to Head In T20’s: 9
Multan Sultans Won: 4
Karachi Kings Won: 5

Form guide
(last five completed T20, most recent first)
Multan Sultans WWWLL
Karachi Kings WLLLL

Match Timings: 1:00 PM GMT | 6:00 PM Local
Umpires – Martin Saggers, Shozab Raza
TV Umpire – Faisal Afridi
Match Referee – Iftikhar Ahmed
Reserve Umpire – Mohammad Asif
Match number – PSL Season 8 – Match No. 11

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.