Multan vs Islamabad Highlights Today – PSL 2024 27th Match

Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United Highlights today. Pakistan Super League 27th Match, Sunday 10-3-2024. Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium.

Toss: United chose to field.

Multan Sultans team: *+Mohammad Rizwan, Johnson Charles, Yasir Khan, Usman Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Tayyab Tahir, Chris Jordan, David Willey, Usama Mir, Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Ali.
Islamabad United team: Colin Munro, Alex Hales, Agha Salman, *Shadab Khan, +Azam Khan, Haider Ali, Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Hunain Shah, Naseem Shah, Tymal Mills.

Head to Head In T20’s: 14
Multan Sultans Won: 8
Islamabad United Won: 6

Form guide
(last five completed T20’s, most recent first)
Multan Sultans LWWWL
Islamabad United WLWWW

Match Timings: 09:00 AM GMT | 02:00 PM Local
Umpires – Mohammad Asif, Ruchira Palliyaguruge
TV Umpire – Ahsan Raza
Match Referee – Roshan Mahanama
Reserve Umpire – Asif Yaqoob
Match number – PSL 2024 – 27th Match

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Youtube

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.