Multan vs Islamabad Highlights 2023 – PSL 8 Match 7

Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators Highlights today, Sunday 19-2-2023. 7th Match, Multan Cricket Stadium, Pakistan Super League 2023.

Toss: IU chose to field.
Multan Sultans team: Shan Masood, *+Mohammad Rizwan, Rilee Rossouw, David Miller, Kieron Pollard, Khushdil Shah, Carlos Brathwaite, Usama Mir, Abbas Afridi, Ihsanullah, Mohammad Ilyas.
Islamabad United team: Paul Stirling, Hassan Nawaz, Colin Munro, Rassie van der Dussen, Abrar Ahmed, +Azam Khan, *Shadab Khan, Tom Curran, Faheem Ashraf, Rumman Raees, Mohammad Wasim jnr.

Head to Head In T20’s: 11
Multan Sultans Won: 6
Islamabad United Won: 5

Form guide
(last five completed T20, most recent first)
Multan Sultans WWLLW
Islamabad United WLWLL

Match Timings: 9:00 AM GMT | 2:00 PM Local
Umpires – Asif Yaqoob, Faisal Afridi
TV Umpire – Martin Saggers
Match Referee – Mohammad Anees
Reserve Umpire – Shozab Raza
Match number – PSL Season 8 – Match No. 7

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.