MI vs DC IPL 2023 Highlights – April 11

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals Highlights today, Tuesday 11-4-2023. 16th Match (N), Indian Premier League 2023, Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi.

MI win the toss and opt to bowl first.
Mumbai Indians team: 1 Rohit Sharma (capt), 2 Ishan Kishan (wk), 3 Cameron Green, 4 Suryakumar Yadav, 5 Tilak Varma, 6 Nehal Wadhera, 7 Hrithik Shokeen, 8 Arshad Khan, 9 Piyush Chawla, 10 Jason Behrendorff, 11 Riley Meredith
Delhi Capitals team: 1 Prithvi Shaw, 2 David Warner (capt), 3 Manish Pandey, 4 Yash Dhull, 5 Rovman Powell, 6 Lalit Yadav, 7 Axar Patel, 8 Abishek Porel (wk), 9 Kuldeep Yadav, 10 Anrich Nortje, 11 Mustafizur Rahman

Head to Head In T20’s: 32
Mumbai Indians Won: 17
Delhi Capitals Won: 15

Form guide
(last five completed Tests, most recent first)
Mumbai Indians LLWLW
Delhi Capitals LLLLW

Match Timings: 2:00 PM GMT | 7:30 PM Local
Umpires – Michael Gough, Rohan Pandit
TV Umpire – KN Ananthapadmanabhan
Match Referee – Narayanan Kutty
Reserve Umpire – Abhijit Bhattacharya
Match number – IPL 2023 – 16th Match

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from iplt20

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.